Click to change locale to:

繁體中文 简体中文


University of South Wales (USW)

The University of South Wales (Welsh: Prifysgol De Cymru) is a public university in Wales, with campuses in Cardiff, Newport, Pontypridd and Dubai. The University has more than 30,000 students and is one of the largest universities in the United Kingdom.

The University can trace its roots to the founding of the Newport Mechanics' Institute in 1841 which became the University of Wales, Newport. The University of Wales, Newport then merged with the University of Glamorgan on 11 April 2013 to become the University of South Wales.

MBA Assessments

Get a Program Brochure Now

First Name: Last Name: Mobile: Email: Preferred time of contact: Interested in:
Click here to check our privacy policy.
Hopkins Training & Education Group
31-33, 1/F, Tower 1, South Seas Center, 75 Mody Road, TST East, Hong Kong
Fax: +852 2332-2390
Whatsapp: +852 9840-8977

Copyright © 2020 Hopkins Training & Education Group         See Our Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognize any qualifications to which these courses may lead.

content here